this human world Team 2017

Festivalleitung

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Synopsen

Michelle Koch

Festivalleitung

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Marketing | Produktion

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Übersetzungen

Martina Jefcoat

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Filmakquise | Programmassistenz

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Technical Support

Carlo Sigler

Website

iamthenoise Digital

Teamfotos

Elsa Okazaki