this human world Team 2016

Festivalleitung

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Mariana Agria | m.agria@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung | Homepagebetreuung

Laura Wichmann | l.wichmann@thishumanworld.com

Grafikdesign

Weronika Fleszar | w.fleszar@thishumanworld.com

Produktionsassistenz

Britta Rotsch | b.rotsch@thishumanworld.com


Produktion

Sebastian Palasser | s.palasser@thishumanworld.com

Josepha Andras | j.andras@thishumanworld.com

Albina Avdullahu

The Future is Ours to See

Mirjam Gassner | m.gassner@thishumanworld.com

Malina Saf | schulvorstellung@thishumanworld.com

Synopsen

Michelle Koch

Festivalleitung

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Crowdfunding | Synopsen

Dominik Hanelt | d.hanelt@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm | Publikumsgespräche | Nightline

Teresa Schwind | t.schwind@thishumanworld.com

Produktion | Medienkooperationen

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Paula Pospichal | schulvorstellung@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung

Julia Polzer | contact@thishumanworld.com

Esther Kraler | e.kraler@thishumanworld.com

Gästebetreuung

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Max Lovey | guests@thishumanworld.com

Radu Mester | guests@thishumanworld.com

Übersetzungen

Martina Jefcoat

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Mariana Agria | m.agria@thishumanworld.com

Esther Kraler | e.kraler@thishumanworld.com

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Filmaquise | Programmassistenz

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Bozhana Shoshkova | b.shoshkova@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung | Übersetzungen

Katia Wissinger | k.wissinger@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Selia Boumessid | pr@thishumanworld.com

Anne-Sophie Berset | assistance@thishumanworld.com

Support

Carlo Sigler

Website

iamthenoise Digital

Teamfotos

Elsa Okazaki