this human world Team 2017

Festivalleitung

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com


Produktion

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Produktionsassistenz

Sebastian Klinser, Josy Andras, Michael Reinhard, Anna Mayerl

Programmabteilung

Julia Sternthal, Djamila Grandits, Anna Prischl, Anina von Wedel, Lara Bellon, Eva Reider, Patricia Oulehla

Programmasassistenz | Filmakquise

Sebastian Palasser | s.palasser@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm

Valentina Duelli | rahmenprogramm@thishumanworld.com

Carola Fuchs, Viktoria Wölfl, Janine Muckermann, Leandra Wolfinger, Sarah Stallecker

Redaktion

Martina Lautischer, Christian Kolter, Carola Fuchs, Laura Skocek, Rosanna Wegenstein, Paulina Duarte Herrera, Janine Muckermann, Sarah Stallecker, Kateryna Mikhailova, Michaela Mathis, Jonas Reiter

Marketing | Events

Fatima Merten, Jonas Reiter, Gloria Wagner, Itta Ivellio-Vellin, Marlene Gutscher, Patricia Oulehla, Sebastian Klinser, Josy Andras, Cao Tuan Vo

Übersetzungen

Marlene Gutscher, Martina Lautischer, Martina Jefcoat, Lara Bellon, Jeremiah Haidvogel

Lektorat

Carla Niediek, Laura Skocek, Jeremiah Haidvogel, Carola Fuchs, Marlene Gutscher

Graphik Design | Programmheft

Marta Herrera

Gästebetreuung

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Sophie Stallegger, Marie Krischer, Vasilia Kalafati, Ilhan Temizel, Kateryna Mikhailova

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Technical Support

Michaela Grass

Website

iamthenoise Digital

Teamfotos

Elsa Okazaki

Festivalleitung

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Marketing | Produktion

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Filmakquise | Programmassistenz

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com