this human world Team

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Lara Bellon | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Produktion

Lisa Heuschober | l.heuschober@thishumanworld.com

Alena Breit | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung

Lara Bellon, Michael Schmied, Lisa Heuschober, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Juri Schneidemesser, Jannik Rakusa, Eva Lakits, Martina Genetti, Alberica Rindi, Michael Reinhard, Kasper Panizza

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein, Hanna Schild, Sarah Maringer, Sarah Rapatz

| schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm

Valentina Duelli, Carla Marie Lehner, Michael Reinhard

Filmaquise

Jennie Robson I film@thishumanworld.com

Redaktion

Clara Gruber, Lena Baldinger, Paulina Gilsbach, Daniel Haidinger, Dalia Soliman

Marketing / Events

Carla Marie Lehner, Alena Breit, Paulina Gilsbach, Silvia Gigante

Synopsen

Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Lorenz Zenleser, Michael Reinhard, Tom Reider, Alberica Rindi, Eva Lakits

Lektorat

Lena Baldinger, Eduard Lezcano Margarit, Sandra Rammer, Carola Schwarzlmüller

Gästebetreuung

Sandra Rammer, Lidija Kumpas

Technische Leitung

Heimo Reisenhofer

Websitebetreuung

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer

Marieli Fröhlich

Graphic Design / Programmheft

Vivien Schwarz

Poster Sujet

Marieli Fröhlich

Druck

Druckerei Janetschek GmbH